Étiquettes

, , , ,

IMGP1192

For the theme for this week « eerie » (by The Daily Post), I chose this picture because the shadows are often strange. I had a photo taken in Britain where we really expected to see the White Lady. Unfortunately, I lost this shot. I did an article on a website, and there was much discussion about it. Unfortunately, this account has been deleted, and I have never found this amazing picture.
Here I am accompanied by a strange being, E.T. or martian, who knows?

pour le thème de cette semaine, j’ai choisi cette photo, car souvent les ombres sont étranges. J’avais une photo prise en Bretagne où l’on croyait vraiment voir la Dame Blanche. Malheureusement, j’ai perdu ce cliché. J’avais fait un article sur un site web, et il y avait eu beaucoup de discussion à ce sujet. Malheureusement, ce compte a été supprimé, et je n’ai jamais retrouvé cette photo surprenante.
Là, je suis accompagnée d’un être étrange, E.T.ou martien, qui sait ?